top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlicia

Enchanted Forest - Charmante - Coming Soon!

Want more Enchanted Forest? The Update some of you have been waiting for.


Books 6 and 7 are on the way!





That's right - I have covers designed by my wonderful cover designer Jen. (In fact, there are 6 more Enchanted Forest covers waiting for their stories to be written!)


While it's not quite time to reveal the covers to the world, you get a sneak peek teaser and title reveal before anybody else does.


(I also don't know why my images are two different sizes. *Shrugs*)



First up -

The Magic Beanstalk


Henry, Crown Prince of Charmante gets his story in The Magic Beanstalk, a retelling of Cinderella (loosely) and Jack in the Beanstalk (also loosely). What fun would it be if I followed the originals exactly?


Does Prince Henry grow up from his younger missteps with Princess Grace? Is there a reason he's twenty-two and hasn't gone on his quests yet? And what is this nonsense about a beanstalk?




Secondly, we have...

The Forgotten Kingdom


This time Princess Ella of Charmante gets her chance at a happily ever after. Too bad she finds herself transported from a college frat party and into a kingdom nobody ever knew existed! This story mashes up Cinderella (again, loosely) and The Twelve Dancing Princesses.





What's the progress report? I'm about to enter round 2 of edits (out of 4) before I send both books off to my editor sometime this month.


And then I have to figure out what my next project is going to be. Hastings 4? The Bookworm Next Door College years? Emma (Jane Austen Variations)? Or something for one of other pen names. I'll be figuring that out soon.


Happy Reading!


Alicia

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Issue with Dating Aiden is available for Pre-Order

I really need to get back to updating the blog more regularly. I say that, but it'll take somebody reminding me to do it. Maybe I'll make a note in my planner for weekly posts. We'll see. After mont

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page