top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlicia

Learning Curve - BookBub and BookSprout

Updated: Aug 20, 2019

Sometimes, despite being self-published for years, I am still learning. Things changes. Things get created that help indies get noticed. And when I'm at the right place at the right time I can discover things like Booksprout and BookBub.


If you haven't explored my website, go click on the Booksprout header to learn more about Booksprout and how to get ARC copies of my books when they are available. Booksprout can also help inform people of book deals.


I recently began seeing things about BookBub - another great way to find deals for books on your wish lists, book recommendations based on your favorites, and even book recommendations by authors you are following.


Fingers crossed. I have a new website to learn.


Alicia

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Issue with Dating Aiden is available for Pre-Order

I really need to get back to updating the blog more regularly. I say that, but it'll take somebody reminding me to do it. Maybe I'll make a note in my planner for weekly posts. We'll see. After mont

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page