top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlicia

The Charmante Chronicles are Coming


Aren't the covers gorgeous?


Anyway... Moving on.


Pre-Orders for The Magic Beanstalk and The Forgotten Kingdom are both $0.99 until they are live. You are order now or later, but after the pre-order period is over, they will be $2.99 each.


The Magic Beanstalk releases on Sept 22, 2022

The Forgotten Kingdom releases on Oct. 13, 2022


Yes, that's three weeks apart. They are shorter stories, less than 50k words, and the endings work together, so I didn't want anybody left hanging for longer than necessary. I've learned my lesson there.





Newsletter subscribers should have gotten their sample chapter of The Magic Beanstalk in their inboxes today. I'm still trying to decide if I want to post a sample chapter to the blog or not. I might. I need to get better at posting blog posts.


What's next?


There's three projects I'm working on at the same time, or attempting to. Gym Story 3 for Joelee Mayes, Hastings 4, and the Bookworm Next Door College Years. The covers are designed for all eleven (11!) stories.


Yes, the Bookworm has a planned 8 or 9 stories. I'm hoping to release 3 or 4 at a time. One of the stories is even almost halfway finished! Regardless, there's a lot of planning and plotting in my future and hopefully the other series so many people were waiting for will be finished soon.


Happy Reading!

Alicia

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Issue with Dating Aiden is available for Pre-Order

I really need to get back to updating the blog more regularly. I say that, but it'll take somebody reminding me to do it. Maybe I'll make a note in my planner for weekly posts. We'll see. After mont

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page