top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlicia

Writetober - Day 1 - Scroll

(I'm going to try to do #writetober2020 and gear it towards Second Chances - May contain minor spoilers)


Day 1 - Scroll


Trying to ignore the pain, Elizabeth took the time to scroll through her social media newsfeed.


None of the apps distracted her. The pain was simply too much to ignore.


What was taking them so long? Shouldn't the x-ray results be back already?


Not that it really mattered either way. Both a sprain and a break would destroy her season. There was no way she would be able to run now.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Issue with Dating Aiden is available for Pre-Order

I really need to get back to updating the blog more regularly. I say that, but it'll take somebody reminding me to do it. Maybe I'll make a note in my planner for weekly posts. We'll see. After mont

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page