top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlicia

Writetober - Day 4 - Key



Turning the key to unlock the door, Liam was aware he was about to face the ghosts of his past.  What was he thinking returning here, alone, after so much time away.


The ghost of his mother's laughter taunted him.  The keys and loose change gathering dust in the bowl next to the front door reminded him of his father returning home after a long day.


What was he thinking returning to this house alone?








0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Issue with Dating Aiden is available for Pre-Order

I really need to get back to updating the blog more regularly. I say that, but it'll take somebody reminding me to do it. Maybe I'll make a note in my planner for weekly posts. We'll see. After mont

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page