top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlicia

Writetober Day 7 - Journey

Writertober2020 - Day 7 - Journey


Life was a journey, Elizabeth mused. Full of twists and turns and events that nobody - least of all herself - expected.


The crutches were only for a few days. When she wasn't forced to use them - work, classes, etc - she was to prop that ankle up and not put too much weight on it.


And above all: no running.


Life was a journey indeed. Hers was beginning to look like a sinking ship.


1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Issue with Dating Aiden is available for Pre-Order

I really need to get back to updating the blog more regularly. I say that, but it'll take somebody reminding me to do it. Maybe I'll make a note in my planner for weekly posts. We'll see. After mont

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page