top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlicia

Writetober Day 8 - Found

This one happened by accident while planning for a Second Chances - even though all these prompts are being used as planning for Second Chances/NaNoWriMo. I didn't set out to use the word when writing down my internal notes .


.

.

.


Writertober2020- Day 8 - Found


"I was about to (consider dating again) , but the pandemic hit. Sure, I could have gotten online, but every single time I considered it I realized it was shallow to judge someone according to their appearance first. Then I found myself doing something else."




0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Issue with Dating Aiden is available for Pre-Order

I really need to get back to updating the blog more regularly. I say that, but it'll take somebody reminding me to do it. Maybe I'll make a note in my planner for weekly posts. We'll see. After mont

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page